Home / PsyNews / Article: Phonokol Records : Jack in the Box VA

| Subcribe via RSS

Phonokol Records : Jack in the Box VA

December 9th, 2007 Posted in PsyNews

phonokol-jack-in-the-box-compilationFor all the full-on psychedelic lovers Phonokol proudly presents, ‘Jack in the box’, the new compilation of Phonokol’s acts and artists. This compilation includes the ‘Cream’ of Phonokol 2007, and leading names such as: Gataka, DNA, Hypersonic, and uprising project like Twina, ITP, SynSUN, Biotouch, Perlook and Morfix

This is not just 10 trance tracks, every tune has its own say, color and story. All tracks are dance floor hits and can fit into any kind of D.J. set on any event.
In order to get a little taste of phonokol’s latest releases and some of the future projects, just play this CD, close your eyes, and let the psychedelic journey roll in your head.

Compiled by Kamasutrance

1. The beginning of a story (Morfix rmx)
2. Do u know ITP
3. Reaction in action (vs Aquatica)
4. White and Black
5. No Limit
6. Touch the sky
7. My Wonderworld
8. Under Dogs
9. Disco Mania
10. The patch mode

weblinks :



similar posts:

  • DNA – Get Wicked – Phonokol RecordsDNA – Get Wicked – Phonokol Records Phonokol proudly presents the new Single of DNA - 'Get wicked'. After the huge success of 'The music' this duo gives us a new reason to look forward to the second Album. DNA, Eitan Tanami […]
  • Tactic Records – Massive Passive – compilationTactic Records – Massive Passive – compilation  'Massive Passive' CD includes 9 previously unreleased hits, produced by Tactic Records hand picked dream team including Toxical, Phobia, Unique and Tactic Mind. This Massive compilation […]
  • VA – Breaking the Wall – 2009 Neurotrance RecordsVA – Breaking the Wall – 2009 Neurotrance Records Breaking The Wall is a massive double-CD from Neurotrance Records. Compiled and mastered by Erofex (Efrain Candia), this release crosses through darkness into light with a wide-ranging […]

Comments are closed.