Home / Downloads, PsyNews / Article: VA – Breaking the Wall – 2009 Neurotrance Records

| Subcribe via RSS

VA – Breaking the Wall – 2009 Neurotrance Records

October 17th, 2009 Posted in Downloads, PsyNews

va breaking the wall Neurotrance Records Breaking The Wall is a massive double-CD from Neurotrance Records. Compiled and mastered by Erofex (Efrain Candia), this release crosses through darkness into light with a wide-ranging assortment of energetic full-on psychedelic trance. The stated aim of this project is to provide raw material for breaking down the barriers of ego and lies that separate us from our true path. Through music, dance, and meditation, we can transform our consciousness.

We are full of walls constantly keeping us absent from our path, keeping us from looking beyond, envolving and convincing us. Lets all brake those walls of EGO, LIES, ENVY, FALSENESS and TREASON.To build together a world without barriers and obstacles, through TRANSFORMATION, MUSIC, DANCE and MEDITATION. It seems like all possible   is included by producers to bring us this brilliant compilation
Artists from all around the world with the help of all possible multimedia software and instruments come together to bring this message of CONCIOUSNESS through the music in this double album. Come with us and join us to break walls… we are on time!

Title: Breaking The Wall
Label: Neurotrance Records
Compiled and Mastered: Erofex
Art: Space Invaders
Genre: Psychedelic Trance
Format: WAV, Flac and MP3
Length: 2:32:18
Release date: Sept 30th, 2009.



1. Organikka – Midi Evolution (6:52)
2. Saga Conspiracy – Digital Texture (Remix) (7:57)
3. Paleo – Tae Kwon Do (8:26)
4. Abberation – Drugstore Cowboy (6:08)
5. Le Guide – Intickets (8:03)
6. Blizzard – The Final Flight Of The Phoenix (6:56)
7. Esterian Project – Escobar (Extazya Remix) (7:31)
8. Space Invaders – Aliens (7:55)
9. Manifest – In Search Of (7:48)
10. C-Virus – Sun Factor (7:07)


1. Deep South – Earthquake (9:28)
2. Hyper Drive – Cartoon Network (7:10)
3. Undertaker – The One (7:32)
4. Erofex – Digital Void (7:32)
5. Meteor Burn – Open The Cave (8:37)
6. Nervous MiSH – The Power Of Puff (7:02)
7. Oxezy – We Love (8:09)
8. Silly Twit – Cabuya (6:41)
9. Plaxius – El Ser (6:09)
10. Majestad Valkyria – The Key To Transformation (9:02)

Download Links:




link to
Neurotrance Records

similar posts:

Comments are closed.