Home / Releases / Article: Triplag VA – Triplagitus Shamanitus

| Subcribe via RSS

Triplag VA – Triplagitus Shamanitus

May 24th, 2007 Posted in Releases

Triplag VA - Triplagitus Shamanitus Following true spirit of Triplag we would like to present you with free Triplag VA vol. 1 release – Triplagitus. Main intention of this release is to bring new names to the wide audience with a help from more established acts and Triplag promotional channels. This compilation including two young PsyTech Team producers – ZeroHour and DJ CyberGod.

The journey just began….

1 – Noisy pipes (France) – Noisy Creepy Crap 146 bpm
2 – Psychoz (Macedonia) – Into The Darkness 148 bpm
3 – Neo Vox (Brazil) – Threshold 149 bpm
5 – Somarobotics (Venezuela) – Poema Negro 155 bpm
4 – DJ CyberGod (Bulgaria) – Dark Psy Massacre 155 bpm
6 – Hagenith (Macedonia) – Katano wake up 152 bpm
7 – Undertones (UK) – Morning Madness 148 bpm
8 – Zerohour (Bulgaria) – Brain Mutations 150 bpm
9 – Oxidelic (Bulgaria/Venezuela) – Maldek Last Battle 153 bpm

compiled by FungusOK
mastering by Nico (Noisy Pipes)
graphics by Humberto Luna & Diego Palomo [Vensker]
Triplag logo design and front cover concept by Parasiva [Subterania Digital]
Special thanks to D-A-R-K records for hosting

download in .WAV format!

>Download here<

Official web address of the release
Distributed under Creative Commons Music Sharing License:

PsyTech Team Forums

similar posts:

  • VA – Dead Of Night Vol.1-2008-Dead of Night Records VA – Dead Of Night Vol.1-2008-Dead of Night Records This is the first free release from the new psy label Dead of Night, You can find inside tracks by our team artists Gain Reduction and ZeroHour. If you're a fan of the strong, night […]
  • VA – Keep The Faith! – triplag musicVA – Keep The Faith! – triplag music Triplag Music is a new record label oriented to releasing full power night time psychedelic trance music. Created in June 2007 on a base of successful Triplag webradio and Net label we […]
  • VA – Dark Love – Triplag MusicVA – Dark Love – Triplag Music Triplag Music is proud to present second compilation called Dark Love... The more has come! Triplag Music is back to full power night time psychedelic trance and continue your trip with […]

Comments are closed.