Home / Releases / Article: VA – Feel the Pain – Hypnotica Records

| Subcribe via RSS

VA – Feel the Pain – Hypnotica Records

May 24th, 2007 Posted in Releases

va - feel the pain - hypnotica_records Hypnotica Records are proud to announce their third compilation ‘Feel The Pain’. This compilation is filled with underground night time music for all the dark freaks around the world.
A gathering of ten different (new and already established) artists from Bulgaria (Gain Reduction / PsyTech Team ), Portugal, Brasil, India, Macedonia, Sweden and Israel, gathered together they will bring you the pain! All tracks have been selected and compiled by our own Pacifist.

Title: VA – Feel the Pain (Compiled by Pacifist)
Cat.number: HYPCD003
Release date: April/May 2007
Copies: 500
Mastering: Ka-Sol
CD-Cover: oCtodur
Distribution: Wirikuta

01. Electrypnose vs Bombax The End of Time
02. Vegetal Obliterate What Makes Us Weak
03. Kryptum Red Pyramid
04. Netrosystem Tarantella
05. Syntrax Power Puff
06. Necropsycho Horror Stricken
07. Gain Reduction Mr.One Day
08. Wizack Twizack Synthroid
09. Spiral Inverted Braintroopers
10. Gorump Peyya Ram Rom Check OK!


similar posts:

  • VA  Hypnotic Vibration – GoanMantra VA Hypnotic Vibration – GoanMantra The new compilation by GoanMantra records is released ! Including tracks by leading psychedelic artists such as Terminator , OSOM , Fungus Funk ... and of course the latest released track […]
  • VA – Dead Of Night Vol.1-2008-Dead of Night Records VA – Dead Of Night Vol.1-2008-Dead of Night Records This is the first free release from the new psy label Dead of Night, You can find inside tracks by our team artists Gain Reduction and ZeroHour. If you're a fan of the strong, night […]
  • compilation PsyNostra – GoanMantra recordscompilation PsyNostra – GoanMantra records Here's the newest compilation from Goanmantra records and another great and promissing lineup inside - Penta, Fungus Funk, Stranger and the leading bulgarian psychedelic trance project […]

Comments are closed.