Home / Releases / Article: VA – Keep The Faith! – triplag music

| Subcribe via RSS

VA – Keep The Faith! – triplag music

July 7th, 2007 Posted in Releases

va - keep the faith - triplag records Triplag Music is a new record label oriented to releasing full power night time psychedelic trance music.
Created in June 2007 on a base of successful Triplag webradio and Net label we continue our quest on promoting and nourishing dark psychedelic sounds for our ever growing community. Our aim is to bring new fresh sounds from upcoming and well established artists. We celebrate our birth with a release of the compilation Keep The Faith!
to say thank you to all our supporters over past years, who kept faith in Triplag, music family and our scene!

incl. Zerohour ( psytech team – bulgaria ) – Progression to Agression track

In this compilation we bring you awesome new tracks from undisputed leaders of the genre together with new coming names. They created 10 high voltage tracks for pure dance pleasure. This is not for listening and smoking, this music is to shake your mind and body and stomp out all the doubts and hesitations. Join us on a journey of faith and experience joy of dark psychedelic dance that will left you with desire for more!
….. and more is coming

Artist: Varouse
Name: Keep the Faith!
Genre: Dark Psytrance
Date: tba
Format: CD
Length: 74:19

release date : 12.09.2007

1. Fungus Funk – Let’s Rock!1458:02Russia
2. Hishiryo vs Gidra – Sickpeople1506:55India
3. Olien – Infinitek1526:34Germany
4. Zerohour – Progression To Agression1525:47Bulgaria – PsyTech Team
5. wi’][‘ch – Aliens Don’T Smoke1507:20Germany
6. Far East Ghost – Model 191526:47Japan
7. C.P.C – Save Your Souls1528:06Russia
8. T.A.S. – Cubes1547:39Sweden
9. Neo Vox – The Arsonist1527:56Brazil
10. Sectio Aurea – Snake Club1569:12Switzerland

link : http://www.triplag.com/sound/keep_the_faith.htm


similar posts:

  • VA – Dark Love – Triplag MusicVA – Dark Love – Triplag Music Triplag Music is proud to present second compilation called Dark Love... The more has come! Triplag Music is back to full power night time psychedelic trance and continue your trip with […]
  • Triplag VA – Triplagitus Shamanitus Triplag VA – Triplagitus Shamanitus Following true spirit of Triplag we would like to present you with free Triplag VA vol. 1 release - Triplagitus. Main intention of this release is to bring new names to the wide audience […]
  • VA Kubensia (Warp Brain Records)VA Kubensia (Warp Brain Records) Warp Brain Records first east coast of USA Psytrance and Progressive label presents: "Kubensia" First V/A compilation coming on 2009!! Compiled by "Enertopia". Psytrance electronica […]

Comments are closed.